Safe From Harm | 12" Orange Vinyl
This the second run of 300 x 12" vinyl LP versions of Empathy Test's second album, Safe From Harm, this time on orange vinyl. LP comes cellophane wrapped with original sleeve plus original full-colour printed inner sleeve with all the lyrics. 

Track listing:

1. Bare My Soul
2. Everything Will Work Out
3. Trampoline
4. Firelight
5. Seeing Stars
6. By My Side
7. Vampire Town
8. Safe From Harm
9. All It Takes
10. Burroughs & Bukowski
11. Walk Right Out

Safe From Harm | 12" Orange Vinyl

VAT Included