Safe From Harm | 12" Black Vinyl

The second of Empathy Test's two debut albums, Safe From Harm, on vinyl. Limited run of 300 black 12" vinyl records in a cellophane-wrapped, full colour sleeve, with printed inner sleeve featuring Isaac Howlett's lyrics and original artwork by band member Adam Relf.

Track list

1. Bare My Soul (Remastered)
2. Everything Will Work Out
3. Trampoline
4. Firelight
5. Seeing Stars (Remastered)
6. By My Side (Remastered)

7. Vampire Town (Remastered)
8. Safe From Harm
9. All It Takes
10. Burroughs & Bukowski
11. Walk Right Out (Remastered)

Safe From Harm | 12" Black Vinyl

VAT Included