Losing Touch (Remastered) | Digipak CD

Empathy Test's debut album, Losing Touch (Remastered), released in 2017. So-called because it shared its name with the band's debut EP, Losing Touch, from 2014. The debut album contained mostly remastered versions of previously released tracks, plus two previously unreleased tracks, Siamese and Sleep. This is the original first edition, of which 1,500 were made. The first 500 did not feature the mountain artwork on the reverse side.


Track list:


1.  Kirrilee (Remastered)

2. Where I find Myself (Remastered)

3. Last Night on Earth (Remastered)

4. Holding On (Remastered)

5. Hope For Me (Remastered)

6. Throwing Stones (Remastered)

7. Losing Touch (Remastered)

8. Demons (Remastered)

9. Siamese

10. Sleep

11. Here is the Place (Remastered)


All tracks written, performed and recorded by Isaac Howlett and Adam Relf. Lyrics by Isaac Howlett except Hope for Me by Isaac Howlett and Adam Relf. Mixed and mastered by Adam Relf. Artwork by Adam Relf.

Losing Touch (Remastered) | Digipak CD

VAT Included