Losing Touch - Expanded | Digipak CD

2020 expanded edition Empathy Test's 2017 album, Losing Touch, on CD. Cellophane-wrapped, single-fold, card digipak with 12 page booklet insert with Isaac Howlett's lyrics and original artwork by band member Adam Relf.


Track list:


1. Kirrilee (Remastered)

2. Where I Find Myself (Remastered)

3. Last Night On Earth (Remastered)

4. Holding On (Remastered)

5. Hope For Me (Remastered)

6. Throwing Stones (Remastered)

7. Losing Touch (Remastered)

8. Demons (Remastered)

9. Siamese

10. Sleep

11. Here Is The Place (Remastered)

12. Holding On (KVLT Remix)

13. Hope for Me (Figures of Eighty Remix)

14. Throwing Stones (Aeon Rings Remix)

15. Throwing Stones (Minuit Machine Remix)

16. Demons (Sidewalks and Skeletons Remix)

17. Here is the Place (We Are Temporary Remix)

18. Here is the Place (Thomas Datt Remix)

Losing Touch - Expanded | Digipak CD

VAT Included