Losing Touch (Remastered) | 12" Black Vinyl

Empathy Test's debut album, Losing Touch, on vinyl. Limited run of 300 black 12" vinyl records in a cellophane-wrapped, full colour sleeve, with printed inner sleeve featuring lyrics and original artwork by band member Adam Relf. 


Track list


1. Kirrilee (Remastered)

2. Where I Find Myself (Remastered)

3. Last Night On Earth (Remastered)

4. Holding On (Remastered)

5. Hope For Me (Remastered)

6. Throwing Stones (Remastered)

7. Losing Touch (Remastered)

8. Demons (Remastered)

9. Siamese

10. Sleep

11. Here Is The Place (Remastered)

Losing Touch (Remastered) | 12" Black Vinyl

VAT Included