Holy Rivers / Incubation Song | Digipak CD

Empathy Test's 2018 double A-side single, Holy Rivers | Incubation Song, on digipak CD. The four track CD comes in a cellophane-wrapped, single-fold, card digipak with original artwork by band member Adam Relf. Contains the original, fully-electronic versions of Holy Rivers and Incubation Song plus remixes by Man Without Country and The New Division. Limited to 500 copies.


Track listing:


1. Holy Rivers (Single/EP Version)

2. Incubation Song (Single/EP Version)

3. Holy Rivers (Man Without Country Remix)

4. Incubation Song (The New Division Remix)


All songs written, recorded and performed by Isaac Howlett and Adam Relf. Lyrics by Isaac Howlett. Mixed and mastered by adam Relf. Artwork by Adam Relf.


Holy Rivers / Incubation Song | Digipak CD

VAT Included